Adelaide Hills

100% Of Adelaide Hills Wine Sales On Vinomofo Going To Bushfire Affected Wineries

You can help support Adelaide Hills wineries affected by the bushfires by partaking in Vinomofo’s event.

It seems like the stories of devastation caused by last week’s bushfires keep rolling in — but alongside the disheartening comes the hopeful in a flood of support from the wider community.

One of the main ways you can help support Adelaide Hills wineries affected is by purchasing wine directly from the producers and sharing the list widely.

You can see a list of the bushfire-affected wineries you can support.

Additionally, Vinomofo have also stated that they are launching an event that is dedicated to the Adelaide Hills and will feature only wines from the regions. 100% of the profits will be donated to those in need.

The event will go live tomorrow and run through until the end of January.

From the Vinomofo Instagram, here is a list of wineries that have been impacted, and will most likely play a part in their event tomorrow:

Tilbrook Estate @tilbrookestate
Vinteloper @vinteloper
Barristers Block @barristersblockwines
Tomich Wines @tomichwines
Golding Wines @goldingwines
Anderson Hill @andersonhillwines
Bird in Hand @birdinhandwine
Nova Vita Wines @novavitawines
ArtWine @artwineestate
Turon Wines @turonwines
Geoff Weaver
Simon Tolley Wines @simon_tolley_wines
Petaluma @petalumawine
Henschke @henschke
New Era Vineyards @new_era_vineyards
Riposte Wines @ripostewines
Emmeline Wines @emmeline_wines

Keep up to date with Vinomofo’s Event through Facebook.

RELATED ARTICLES

[adrotate banner="159"]
To Top