Entertainment

Em Rusciano announces rescheduled and new tour dates across Australia

Adelaide, get ready to laugh, because comedy legend Em Rusciano has unveiled some exciting new and rescheduled tour dates.

Feature image: Em Rusciano.

Adelaide, get ready to laugh, because comedy legend Em Rusciano has unveiled some exciting news.

Em Rusciano, alongside Frontier Touring, are delighted to announce rescheduled Sydney, Adelaide and Brisbane dates on the beloved comedians highly-anticipated LIVE & Unleashed Tour, now taking place this September and October. In further exciting news, second shows in all three cities have been added to meet bedazzling demand.

Rusciano will take to the stage with her daughter Chella Rusciano-Barrow on vocals and father Vince Rusciano on guitar, treating fans to a stripped back and intimate but ever-energetic performance.
 
Rusciano’s tour will now kick off with two nights at Sydney’s Big Top Luna Park on Friday 24 September and Saturday 25 September (prev. Saturday 19 June), before playing  Adelaide’s Thebarton Theatre on Friday 8 October and Saturday 9 October (prev. Saturday 5 June), closing out with back-to-back shows at Brisbane’s QPAC on Friday 22 October and Saturday 23 October (prev. Saturday 12 June).
 
Frontier Members will have early access to tickets to Rusciano’s newly-announced shows in their pre-sale on Thursday 17 June (11am AEST) before tickets go on sale to the general public from Tuesday 22 June (11am AEST). Don’t miss your chance to see one of Australia’s most well-rounded and talented entertainers perform with her family this September and October.

All existing ticketholders need not take action: original purchases are valid for entry at the rescheduled show dates. Ticketholders will be contacted directly via their show’s authorised ticketing agency regarding these date changes and steps will be provided should the new date not suit.

For more information and tickets visit Frontier Touring’s website here.

[adrotate banner="159"]
To Top