Kangaroo Island's Online Shops To Support • Glam Adelaide

Kangaroo Island’s Online Shops To Support

KI has so many wonderful products with over 40 producers sourcing from the sea and land. We encourage you to support the KI community by purchasing from one of the online stores.

By

In what is usually the peak tourist season, visitors numbers to the island have plummeted. Local businesses that survive on tourism are struggling. They need our help more than ever. Online shopping from local KI businesses is a way that you can help right now.

KI has so many wonderful products with over 40 producers sourcing from the sea and land. We encourage you to support the KI community by purchasing from one of the online stores listed below.

Next time you need to buy a gift for yourself or someone else, think KI! Top tip- There are some very nice products KI have on offer to treat yourself!

Online shops include:

Artristic Australia www.artristic.com.au

Bay of Shoals winery https://www.bayofshoalswines.com.au/

Bush Organics https://bushorganics.com.au/

Cliffords Honey Farm www.cliffordshoney.com.au

Dudley Wines www.dudleywines.com.au

Emu Ridge Eucalyptus Distillery www.emuridge.com.au

False Cape Wines www.falsecapewines.com.au

Fine Art Kangaroo Island www.fineartkangarooisland.com.au

OrganiQ Kangaroo Island https://organiqaustralia.com.au/

Kangaroo Island Living Honey http://www.kilivinghoney.com.au

Kangaroo Island Oats https://kangarooislandoats.com.au/store/

Kangaroo Island Source https://kangarooislandsource.com.au/

Kangaroo Island Spirits www.kispirits.com.au

Kangaroo Island Wool www.kangarooislandwool.com

KI & CO Australia www.kiandco.com.au

Patti Blucher https://www.byblu.com.au/

Rustic Blue Kangaroo Island www.rusticblue.com.au

Springs Road winery https://springsroad.com.au/

The Islander Estate Vineyards www.iev.com.au

The Kangaroo Island Shop www.kangarooislandshop.com.au

Or for even more local products, plan a visit to the KI stall at the Adelaide Central Markets. www.kionline.com.au

So until we can take that road trip and #gowithemptyeskies, let’s help these small KI businesses and the KI economy.

Also if you are wanting to donate, here are official options:

*This is not an exclusive list of KI businesses with online shopping options, so if you know a KI business to add to this list, please let us know by sending [email protected] an email.

RELATED ARTICLES

Hot News