Paul McCartney Announces First Australia & NZ Tour In 24 Years!

Paul McCartney Announces First Australia & NZ Tour In 24 Years!

Paul McCartney will go ‘One On One’ with Tim Minchin, answering fan questions and revealing the highly anticipated dates and venues for his first tour of Australia and NZ since 1993!

By

In a special Facebook Live fan event, Paul McCartney will go ‘One On One’ with Tim Minchin, answering fan questions and revealing the highly anticipated dates and venues for his first tour of Australia and New Zealand since 1993!

WHEN:
Wednesday 21 June 2017
7.30PM AEST/ 9.30PM NZST (7pm in Adelaide)

WHERE:
facebook.com/paulmccartney
#oneonone

HOW:
Fans are welcome to submit questions for Paul McCartney at facebook.com/paulmccartney. A selection of questions will be answered by Paul during the Facebook Live fan event.

DETAILS:
If you are in Australia or New Zealand and you would like to share Paul McCartney’s announcement to your Facebook page please head to facebook.com/paulmccartney and simply share the Facebook Live post. It will be available to share from approximately 7.15pm AEST/ 9.15pm NZST (6:45pm Adelaide time) and will go live at 7.30pm AEST/ 9.30pm NZST (7pm Adelaide time).

Hot News