SA's Winners For This Year's 'Delicious' Produce Awards • Glam Adelaide

SA’s Winners For This Year’s ‘Delicious’ Produce Awards

South Australia’s delicious. Harvey Norman Produce Awards winners have been announced.


Feature image via @laveracheese

This year’s delicious. Harvey Norman Produce Awards State Winners have been announced, and given the current state of the world, it’s never been more important to support local.

With 2020 having so far brought bushfires, floods, and the COVID-19 pandemic, it hasn’t been an easy few months for Australia’s farmers, fishermen and artisans.

Before the COVID-19 pandemic took hold, the delicious. State Judges got together to make their decision as to the state winners for each of the four categories: Earth, Dairy, Paddock, and Sea.

The state winners will then go to national judging, with the winners to be announced later this year.

So, without further ado, here are South Australia’s winners:


La Vera Cheese –The Genuine Art of Cheesemaking – Belmondo Buffalo Blue
Riverside Dairy – Sheep’s Milk Haloumi
Section28 Artisan Cheeses – Section28 Sunrise
The Dairyman Barossa – Artisan Farm Cream & Butter


Ngeringa Produce – Ngeringa Biodynamic Salad Greens
Singing Magpie Produce – Black Genoa Semi Sun Dried Figs


Mayura Station – Mayura Station Signature Series
Nomad Farms – Nomadic Pastured Heritage Chook
Paroo Premium Kangaroo – Paroo Kangaroo
TDM Free Range Farms – Free Range Berkshire X Pork


Ausab – Yumbah Greenlip Abalone (Whole in Shell)
Clean Seas – Spencer Gulf Hiramasa Kingfish
Coorong Wild Seafood – Seasonal Wild Catch (Carp)
Gazander Oysters – Gazander Oysters Premium Pacific Oysters
Goolwa PipiCo – Live & Fresh, De-sanded and Ready to Cook Pipis
Kinkawooka Mussels – Kinkawooka Mussels
Two Gulfs Crab – Blue Swimmer Crab Meat

To read the full list of state winners nation-wide, see here.

Hot News